«RA Logistics» — a company that is engaged in cargo transportation worldwide. Pledge of success of the work lies in the carefully selected professional team where each employee to the smallest detail and knows his job well versed in it. That is why we offer the most favorable conditions for cooperation, the winner of which are our customers, and the company itself. All employees have a wealth of experience and high qualification, therefore, can immediately solve even complex tasks in freight traffic.

     Among our customers are many small businesses and large organizations, some of whom have become our regular customers and enjoy our services. A large number of regular customers speaks volumes about what we are trusted. An important component of our success remains the highest service. Our experts will develop a detailed plan of delivery, closely monitor the entire itinerary, provide gentle unloading and exercise control over the delivery of the goods until the receipt by the addressee.

     A considerable part of our work up cargo truck and, if necessary, we can arrange delivery of cargo by sea. «RA Logistics» is one of the few companies in Ukraine, which is engaged in multimodal freight. This means that depending on the selected route of delivery, our specialists organize the delivery of the goods by different modes of transport, the customer enough to conclude a contract with our company for transporting cargo, and all other concerns take on our specialists.

     Our individual approach to each client, the company provides effective and gentle delivery of the goods as soon as possible. Our experts calculate the optimal route of delivery, to the goods arrived quickly, and the cost of such delivery was the lowest possible, so international freight transportation with us available to everyone. If you have any questions or want to use our services, please contact our forwarders, and they describe in detail the terms of our cooperation and will answer all your questions. The choice is always yours!

«РА Логистик» — компания, которая занимается грузоперевозками по всему миру. Залог успеха работы компании кроется в тщательно подобранном профессиональном коллективе, где каждый сотрудник до мельчайших деталей знает свою работу и прекрасно в ней разбирается. Именно поэтому мы предлагаем максимально выгодные условия сотрудничества, в выигрыше от которого остаются и наши клиенты, и сама компания. Все сотрудники компании имеют богатый опыт работы и высокую квалификацию, потому могут мгновенно решать даже сложные задачи по перевозке грузов.

Среди наших клиентов много небольших предприятий и крупных организаций, некоторые из которых стали нашими постоянными клиентами и пользуются услугами нашей компании. Большое количество постоянных клиентов красноречиво говорит о том, что нам доверяют. Немаловажной составляющей нашего успеха остаётся высочайший сервис. Наши специалисты разработают детальный план доставки груза, внимательно следят на всем маршруте следования, обеспечивают бережную выгрузку и осуществляют контроль над доставкой груза вплоть до получения его адресатом.

Немалую часть нашей работы составляют грузоперевозки автотранспортом и в случае необходимости мы можем организовать доставку груза по морю. «РА Логистик»  является одной из немногих компаний в Украине, которая занимается мультимодальными грузоперевозками. Это означает, что в зависимости от выбранного маршрута доставки наши специалисты организуют доставку одного груза разными видами транспорта, причем клиенту достаточно заключить с нашей компанией договор о транспортировке груза, а все остальные заботы берут на себя наши специалисты.

Благодаря индивидуальному подходу к каждому клиенту, компания обеспечивает эффективную и бережную доставку груза в максимально короткие сроки. Наши специалисты рассчитывают оптимальный маршрут доставки, чтобы груз прибыл быстро, а стоимость такой доставки была минимально возможной, поэтому международные грузовые перевозки вместе с нами доступны всем и каждому. Если у Вас возникли какие-то вопросы или Вы хотите воспользоваться услугами нашей компании, свяжитесь с нашими экспедиторами, и они подробно опишут условия нашего сотрудничества и ответят на все интересующие Вас вопросы. Выбор всегда за Вами!