While the delivery of cargo in the same country, and even more so in one city, can take up a lot, it’s far from a few logistics companies in Ukraine are engaged in international cargo transportation. Indeed, international transportation — it is very difficult and responsible, since it is necessary to conduct a full logistic support, to prepare all the necessary documents for customs control and cargo transportation on the territory of other states. It is also necessary to work with several types of vehicles, to deliver the goods quickly, safely and at reasonable prices.

The company «RA Logistics» for many years engaged in cargo transportation on the territory of Ukraine, as well as delivering goods to many countries. An important detail in the international transport of goods is the quality of the packaging, so that the process of transporting the goods are not damaged.

One of the main advantages of the company is the selection of the optimal route of cargo delivery to the destination. This can be used not only the delivery of cargo by road but also by sea transportation. The route is chosen in such a way as to ensure its safety, speed delivery and lower cost of transport, especially in the case of international transportation is very important. The company’s specialists accompany the consignment from the boot point and ending point of unloading and handing over the goods in the hands of the recipient. Loads are continuously monitored, so at any time, experts can tell where it is.

     It is important that the international transport of a load engaged in one company, as is the case with many intermediaries transportation price increases significantly, but the risk of getting the goods damaged or does it not get much higher. The company «RA Logistics» operates without intermediaries, and ensure timely delivery of cargo sent intact. We deliver goods to many countries and have a great experience, so we know how to deliver the cargo to the right place as quickly as possible, at the lowest price, and, of course, safe and sound.

В то время как доставкой груза по одной стране, а уж тем более по одному городу, могут заниматься многие, то вот далеко немногие логистические компании Украины могут заниматься международной транспортировкой грузов. Действительно, международные перевозки – дело очень сложное и ответственное, поскольку необходимо проводить полное логистическое сопровождение, подготавливать все необходимые документы для прохождения таможенного контроля и транспортировки груза по территории других государств. Также необходимо работать с несколькими видами транспортных средств, чтобы доставлять грузы максимально быстро, бережно и по умеренным ценам.

Компания «РА Логистик» уже много лет занимается грузовыми перевозками по территории Украины, а также доставляет грузы во многие страны мира. Немаловажной деталью в международной перевозке грузов является качество упаковки, чтобы в процессе транспортировки груз не получил повреждений.

Одним из главных достоинств компании является подбор оптимального маршрута доставки груза в пункт назначения. При этом может использоваться не только доставка груза автотранспортом, но и перевозка морем. Маршрут подбирается таким образом, чтобы гарантировать его безопасность, быстроту доставки и низкую стоимость транспортировки, что особенно в случае с международными перевозками очень важно. Специалисты компании сопровождают груз от самого загрузочного пункта, и заканчивая пунктом выгрузки и передачи груза в руки адресату. Грузы постоянно отслеживаются, поэтому в любой момент времени специалисты могут сказать, где он находится.

Очень важно, чтобы международной перевозкой одного груза занималась одна компания, поскольку в случае с многочисленными посредниками цена транспортировки существенно увеличивается, а вот риск получить поврежденный груз или вовсе его не получить значительно возрастает. Компания «РА Логистик» работает без посредников и гарантирует своевременную доставку отправленных грузов в целости и сохранности. Мы доставляем грузы во много стран и имеем огромный опыт работы, поэтому знаем, как доставить груз в нужное место максимально быстро, по минимальной цене, и, конечно же, в целости и сохранности.